Get News Alerts from Taxmann.com on your desktop.
No Thanks Allow
You have blocked the notification on recent updates. Click below to re-subscribe.
No Thanks
You have already subscribed to Taxmann’s notification.
No Thanks UnSubscribe
Your Session Will Expire in   seconds.
If you do not wish to log-out, choose 'Let me continue'
Reset Session Cancel Session
 
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Contact Us
Salutation
 
First Name*
 
Middle Name
 
Last Name
 
Email id*
 
Mobile No.*
 
Comments*
 
*Marked fields are Mandatory
 
Customer Relations :
59/32, New Rohtak Road,
New Delhi – 110005 (India)
Tel : +91-11-45562222
For Support Enquiry:
Email : support@taxmann.com
For Sales Enquiry
Email : sales@taxmann.com
SkypeId : taxmannindia
Research & Development Division:
21/35, West Punjabi Bagh,
New Delhi – 110026
Tel : +91-11-45662200
Email : editorial@taxmann.com
Mumbai Office:
35, Bodke Building, Ground Floor,
MG Road, Opp. Mulund Railway Station,
Mulund (W), Mumbai - 400080
Mobile : 09322247686
Tel. : +91-022-25934806/07/09, 25644807
Mobile :+91-9619668669,9322247686
Email : sales.mumbai@taxmann.com,
             nileshbhanushali@taxmann.com
Software Division:
10/43, West Punjabi Bagh,
New Delhi – 110026
Tel : +91-11-46462222
Email : sales@taxmanntechnologies.com
Ahmedabad Office:
7, Abhinav Arcade, Ground Floor,
Nr. Bank of Baroda, Pritam Nagar Paldi,
Ahmedabad – 380007
Tel : +91-079-26589600/02/03,
Mobile : +91-9909984900,9714105770,                                 9714105771
Email : bdurgaprasad@taxmann.com,
             sales.ahmedabad@taxmann.com
Printing Division:
44 Km. Mile Stone, National Highway,
Rohtak Road Village Rohad,
Distt. Jhajjar (Haryana)
Tel : 01276-278155-56,
Mobile : +919896514100
Email : sales@tanprints.com
Hyderabad Office:
4-1-369-Indralok Commercial Complex
Shop No. 15/1 – Ground Floor,
Beside Hotel Jaya International
Reddy Hostel Lane
Abids
Hyderabad – 500001
Mobile : +91-9391041461 / 09322293945
Email: bdurgaprasad@taxmann.com
            sales.hyderabad@taxmann.com
Pune Office:
Office No. 14, First Floor, Prestige Point, 283 Shukrwar Peth, Opp.Chinchechi Talim, Nr. BSNL office, Bajirao Road,
Pune-411002,
Mob. : 9822411811 / 9834774266 / 9322293945
Email: sales.pune@taxmann.com,
           taxmannpune@gmail.com
Other Locations :
Bangalore:
Mobile : +91-9986950066
Email : sales.bangalore@taxmann.com
Bhopal:
Mobile : +91-9986950066 : 9714105773
Email : sales.mp@taxmann.com
Bhubaneswar :
Mobile : +91-9937071353, 7205477948
Email : arup@taxmann.com
Chandigarh:
Mobile : +91-9310425551
Email : naveensharma@taxmann.com
Chennai:
Mobile : +91-8939009948
Email : sales.chennai@taxmann.com
Cochin :
Mobile : +91-9324444746
Email : sales.cochin@taxmann.com
Faridabad :
Mobile : +91-9310425551
Email : naveensharma@taxmann.com
Ghaziabad :
Mobile : +91-9350032664
Email : arun@taxmann.com
Gurgaon :
Mobile : +91-9711397878
Email : shailesh@taxmann.com
Jaipur :
Mobile : +91-9711397878
Email : shailesh@taxmann.com
Kolkata :
Mobile : +91-9135709633
Email : rahulkumar@taxmann.com
Lucknow :
Mobile : +91-9792423987
Email : jag_yadav@taxmann.com
Noida :
Mobile : +91-9350032664
Email : arun@taxmann.com
Nagpur :
Mobile : +91-9372452573
Email : sales.nagpur@taxmann.com
Patna
Mobile : +91-9135709633
Email : rahulkumar@taxmann.com
Pune:
Mobile : +91-9029504582, 9822411811
Email : sales.pune@taxmann.com
Jamshedpur - Ranchi:
Mobile : +91-9304814022
Email : rajeshtiwari@taxmann.com
Regd. Office: 2/22, East Punjabi Bagh, New Delhi - 110026
taxmann.com
Payment
Best view in 1140 x 768