Get News Alerts from Taxmann.com on your desktop.
No Thanks Allow
You have blocked the notification on recent updates. Click below to re-subscribe.
No Thanks
You have already subscribed to Taxmann’s notification.
No Thanks UnSubscribe
Your Session Will Expire in   seconds.
If you do not wish to log-out, choose 'Let me continue'
Reset Session Cancel Session
 
Skip Navigation Links

Get in Touch

Please fill this form and we will get back to you shortly

Submit Reset (All fields are mandatory)
  • Delhi 59/32, New Rohtak Road,
    New Delhi – 110005 (India)
    Tel : +91-11-45562222
    For Support Enquiry: Email : support@taxmann.com For Sales Enquiry Email : sales@taxmann.com
    SkypeId : taxmannindia
  • Mumbai 35, Bodke Building, Ground Floor,
    MG Road, Opp. Mulund Railway Station,
    Mulund (W), Mumbai - 400080
    Tel. : +91-022-25934806/07/09, 25644807
    Mobile : 09322247686,
    +91-9619668669
    Email : sales.mumbai@taxmann.com,
    nileshbhanushali@taxmann.com
  • Ahmedabad 7, Abhinav Arcade, Ground Floor,
    Nr. Bank of Baroda, Pritam Nagar Paldi,
    Ahmedabad – 380007
    Tel : +91-079-26589600/02/03,
    Mobile : +91-9909984900,9714105770,
    9714105771
    Email : bdurgaprasad@taxmann.com,
    sales.ahmedabad@taxmann.com
  • Hyderabad 4-1-369-Indralok Commercial Complex
    Shop No. 15/1 – Ground Floor,
    Beside Hotel Jaya International
    Reddy Hostel Lane Abids
    Hyderabad – 500001
    Mobile : +91-9391041461 / 09322293945
    Email : bdurgaprasad@taxmann.com
    sales.hyderabad@taxmann.com
  • Pune Office No. 14, First Floor, Prestige Point, 283
    Shukrwar Peth, Opp.Chinchechi Talim,
    Nr. BSNL office, Bajirao Road,
    Pune-411002,
    Mobile. : 9822411811, 9834774266, 9322293945
    Email : sales.pune@taxmann.com,
  • Regd. Office   2/22, East Punjabi Bagh, New Delhi - 110026

Our Presence in Other Locations

North
  • Gurugram Mobile : +91-9711397878
    Email : sales.gurugram@taxmann.com
  • Noida Mobile : +91-9350032664
    Email : sales.noida@taxmann.com
  • Faridabad Mobile : +91-9711201502
    Email : sales.faridabad@taxmann.com
  • Ghaziabad Mobile : +91-9350032664
    Email : sales.ghaziabad@taxmann.com
  • Rajasthan Mobile : +91-9711397878
    Email : sales.jaipur@taxmann.com
  • Haryana Mobile : +91-9910528001
    Email : sales.haryana@taxmann.com
  • Uttarakhand Mobile : +91-9350032664
    Email : sales.dehradun@taxmann.com
  • Himachal Pradesh Mobile : +91-9310425551
    Email : sales.hp@taxmann.com
  • Punjab Mobile : +91-9310425551
    Email : sales.punjab@taxmann.com
South
  • Bengaluru Mobile : +91-9986950066, 8939009948
    Email : sales.bengaluru@taxmann.com
  • Chennai Mobile : +91-8939009948, 9324444746
    Email : sales.chennai@taxmann.com
  • Kochi Mobile : +91-9324444746, 7045453852
    Email : sales.kochi@taxmann.com
East
  • Kolkata Mobile : +91-9903080207
    Email : sales.kolkata@taxmann.com
  • Bihar/Jharkhand Mobile : +91-9304814022
    Email : sales.ranchi@taxmann.com
  • Patna Mobile : +91-8800117654
    Email : sales.patna@taxmann.com
  • Bhubaneswar Mobile : +91-9937071353
    Email : sales.bhubaneswar@taxmann.com
North East
  • North East Mobile : +91-9304814022
    Email : sales.guwahati@taxmann.com
West
  • Nagpur Mobile : +91-9372452573
    Email : sales.nagpur@taxmann.com
  • Goa Mobile : +91-7045453852, 9322247686
    Email : sales.panaji@taxmann.com
Central
  • Raipur Mobile : +91–8800117282
    Email : sales.raipur@taxmann.com
  • Lucknow Mobile : +91-9792423987
    Email : sales.lucknow@taxmann.com
  • Bhopal Mobile : +91-8800117282
    Email : sales.bhopal@taxmann.com
  • Indore Mobile : +91-9810971499
    Email : sales.indore@taxmann.com
  • Research & Editorial 21/35, West Punjabi Bagh,
    New Delhi – 110026
    Tel : +91-11-45662200
    Email : editorial@taxmann.com
  • Tanprints 44 Km. Mile Stone, National Highway,
    Rohtak Road Village Rohad,
    Distt. Jhajjar (Haryana)
    Tel : 01276-278155-56,
    Mobile : +919896514100
    Email : sales@tanprints.com
  • Technologies 10/43, West Punjabi Bagh,
    New Delhi – 110026
    Tel : +91-11-46462222
    Email : sales@taxmanntechnologies.com
taxmann.com
Payment
Best view in 1140 x 768